SERVICES

COMFURNACY

PRODUKT

COMFURNACY Future Office Champions

Sie wollen wissen, ob Sie mit Ihren Büroelementen an der Spitze der Zukunftsfähigkeit stehen? Sie wollen als Kunde wissen, wer Ihnen besonders zukunftssichere Büroelemente liefern kann? Unser COMFURNACY-Siegel verrät es Ihnen!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Orgatec 2022: Besuchen Sie uns auf dem Boulevard!

Mehr erfahren

NEU

COMFURNACY HO+

Sie sind auf der Suche nach optimaler Ausstattung und Technologien für Ihr Home Office? Unser COMFURNACY HO+ Siegel zeigt Ihnen, welche Anbieter dies bieten!

Erfahren Sie mehr

leap in time

Als Forschungsinstitut beschäftigt sich leap in time mit einer ganzheitlichen Betrachtung der Zukunft der Arbeitswelt. Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Fragen zur Zukunft der Arbeitswelt und beraten Sie bei den notwendigen Veränderungsprozessen. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie bei der Ausbildung Ihres Führungsteams in Leadership 2030.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Wissenschaftlern und renommierten Unternehmen haben wir den Future Work Navigator als strategischen Ansatz für Unternehmen entwickelt, die ihre Zukunftsfähigkeit systematisch bewerten und steigern wollen.

SERVICES

COMFURNACY

PRODUCT

COMFURNACY Future Office Champions

Do you want to know whether you are at the forefront of futurability with your office elements? Do you as a customer want to know who can supply you with particularly future-proof office elements? Our COMFURNACY seal tells you!

Learn more

Orgatec 2022: Join Us on the Boulevard!

Learn More

NEW

COMFURNACY HO+

Are you looking for optimal equipment and technologies for your home office? Our COMFURNACY HO+ seal tells you which suppliers offer this!

Learn more

leap in time

As a research institute, leap in time is concerned with a holistic approach to the future of the world of work. We are your competent partner for questions concerning the future of the world of work and advise you on the necessary change processes. Furthermore, we support you in training your management team in Leadership 2030.

In close cooperation with international scientists and renowned companies, we have developed the Future Work Navigator as a strategic approach for companies that want to systematically assess and increase their future viability.